Semiconductor Test Contacts

Xpedite 24/7 Help Center

Xpedite 24/7 Help Center gives our customers the ability to request information and submit 24 hours/day, 7 days/week.
The Help Center automatically routes questions to the correct Xcerra expert from any of our global locations giving best-in-class support quickly. 

Contacts by Location and Type

Helpdesk Contactors

Helpdesk Asia, Service Manager
+65 6508 8440
Mr. Kevin Chong (kevin.chong@xcerra.com)
Helpdesk Central East North & America, Service Manager
+1 781 467 5374
Mr. John LaFlamme (john.laflamme@xcerra.com)
Helpdesk for Contactors, China
+86 138 1838 9979
Mr. Clark Shao (clark_shao@spirox.com.tw)
Helpdesk for Contactors, Europe
+49 8031 406 133
Mr. Nicola Bettger (nicola.bettger@xcerra.com)
Helpdesk for Contactors, Except China and Taiwan
+65 6408 8473 +65 9789 9834
Mr. Vincent Sum (vincent.sum@xcerra.com)
Helpdesk for Contactors, Taiwan
+886 935 530 386
Mr. Delan Lin (delan_lin@spirox.com.tw)
Helpdesk for Contactors, USA
+1 651 407 7774
Mr. Pat Joyal (pat.joyal@xcerra.com)
Helpdesk North Europe, Service Manager
+49 172 7313734
Mr. Alexander Luda (alexander.luda@xcerra.com)
Helpdesk South Europe, Service Manager
+359 99 878 335
Mr. Aaron Fero (aaron.fero@xcerra.com)
Helpdesk West North America, Service Manager
+1 925 337 0907
Mr. Greg Hester (greg.hester@xcerra.com)

    * Direct Xcerra Contact