Semiconductor Test Contacts

Xpedite 24/7 Help Center

Xpedite 24/7 Help Center gives our customers the ability to request information and submit 24 hours/day, 7 days/week.
The Help Center automatically routes questions to the correct Xcerra expert from any of our global locations giving best-in-class support quickly. 

Contacts by Location and Type

**Cohu Chungcheongnam-do, Korea
A-511, A-512, B-510
10 Baekseokgongdan 1-ro, Seobuk-gu,
Cheonan-si, Chungcheongnam-do
31094
Korea, South
**Cohu Gyeonggi-do, Korea
Dongmun Goodmorning Tower RM# 1018,
1(il)-cha, 358-39, Hosu-ro, Ilsandong-gu,
Goyang-si, Gyeonggi-do
10449
+82 31 904 6211
Korea, South
**Cohu Hsinchu, Taiwan
14F-7, No. 8, Ziqiang South Road
Chubei City, Hsinchu County
30264
+886 3 6578903
Taiwan
**Cohu Kolbermoor, Germany
Geigelsteinstr. 6
Kolbermoor, Germany
83059
+49 8031 2337 0
Germany
**Cohu La Chaux-de-Fonds, Switzerland
283, rue de l'Helvétie
La Chaux-de-Fonds
Switzerland
2301
+41 32 552 40 00
Switzerland
**Cohu Laguna, Philippines
Lot C4-5a Unit A Carmelray
Industrial Park II
Calamba City, Laguna
+63 2 843 2047
Philippines
**Cohu Melaka, Malaysia
No.5203-1, Jalan PAK 2/3,
Kawasan Perindustrian Ayer Keroh Fasa 4
Melaka
75450
+60 6252 7888
Malaysia
**Cohu Osaka, Japan
4-27 Rinku Minamihama
Sennan-shi
Osaka, Japan
5900535
+81 72 485 1900
Japan
**Cohu Poway, USA
12367 Crosthwaite Circle
Poway, CA
92064-6817
+1 858 848 8000
USA
**Cohu San Jose, USA
47777 Warm Springs Blvd
Fremont, CA
94539
+1 510 979 1016
USA
**Cohu Singapore
3 Tampines Central 1
Abacus Plaza #03-02
Singapore
529540
+65 6 288 6949
Singapore
**Cohu Suzhou, China
Rm. 07-08 3rd Floor
Block A
Xinsu Industrial Square No. 5
Xing Han Street
SIP Suzhou
215021
+86 512 6956 0618
China
*Xcerra Agrate, Italy
Via Paracelso, 22
Centro Direzionale Colleoni
Palazzo Cassiopea - Scale 1
Agrate Brianza (MB), Italy
20864
+39 039 63 40 501
Italy
*Xcerra Grenoble, France
Miniparc Polytec,
Bâtiment Tramontane,
60 rue des Berges,
Grenoble, France
38000
+33 0 438 022 650
France
*Xcerra Munich, Germany
Feringastrasse 6
Unterföhring, Germany
85774
+49 89 4623550
Germany
*Xcerra Rosenheim, Germany
Aeussere Oberaustrasse 4
Rosenheim, Germany
83026
+49 08031 40 60
Germany
Helpdesk Asia, Service Manager
+65 6508 8440
Mr. Kevin Chong (kevin.chong@xcerra.com)
Helpdesk Central East North & America, Service Manager
+1 781 467 5374
Mr. John LaFlamme (john.laflamme@xcerra.com)
Helpdesk for Boards, Europe
+1 651 407 7778
Mr. Jason Mroczkowski (jason.mroczkowski@xcerra.com)
Helpdesk for Boards, USA
+1 651 407 7778
Mr. Jason Mroczkowski (jason.mroczkowski@xcerra.com)
Helpdesk for Contactors, China
+86 138 1838 9979
Mr. Clark Shao (clark_shao@spirox.com.tw)
Helpdesk for Contactors, Europe
+49 8031 406 133
Mr. Nicola Bettger (nicola.bettger@xcerra.com)
Helpdesk for Contactors, Except China and Taiwan
+65 6408 8473 +65 9789 9834
Mr. Vincent Sum (vincent.sum@xcerra.com)
Helpdesk for Contactors, Taiwan
+886 935 530 386
Mr. Delan Lin (delan_lin@spirox.com.tw)
Helpdesk for Contactors, USA
+1 651 407 7774
Mr. Pat Joyal (pat.joyal@xcerra.com)
Helpdesk for Handlers, China/Taiwan
+886 926 317647
Mr. Vincent Yu (VincentS.Yu@xcerra.com)
Helpdesk for Handlers, Japan
+81 44 812 2761
Mr. Toshumi Taguchi (toshimi.taguchi@xcerra.com)
Helpdesk for Handlers, Malaysia
+606 6337 1322
Mr. Kit Tek Chong (kintek.chong@xcerra.com)
Helpdesk for Handlers, Philippines
+63 2 8093219
Mr. Edwin Castillo (edwin.castillo@xcerra.com)
Helpdesk for Handlers, Singapore
+65 6408 8408
Mr. Tze Choon Ching (tzechoon.ching@xcerra.com)

    * Direct Xcerra Contact
    ** Direct Cohu Contact